+41 76 799 81 82

EXPERIENCE HALF-DAY TOUR

Region Olten

On this tour, we go in search of witches, knights and nobility, old castles and churches in the region.

Take a leisurely stroll through the small town of Olten and let us tell you a little about the individual sights and the history of Olten in the late Middle Ages. You will discover that this small town has much more to offer than just the Olten railway station as a transport hub. 

The next highlight is a visit to the castle church in Niedergösgen, which was built on the remains of Niedergösgen Castle (Falkenstein), of which the keep and the lower castle with two gates are still preserved.

Our route then leads us past the mighty Aarburg Fortress, which towers over the small town of Aarburg, to Oensingen to the Neu Bechburg Castle, where we are already expected for an exclusive guided tour of the castle. Perhaps we will meet Kuoni's castle ghost on our tour, who was once a robber baron and the terror of Oensingen!

At the end of our tour, we return to Olten, where a small knightly meal awaits us in the legendary "Chöbu" Rathskeller.


*This exclusive half-day tour lasts approx. 4-5 hours. This tour can only be booked from Tuesday to Saturday.


Included services:

  • pprivate drive from agreed meeting point

  • Themed tour in Olten

  • Visit to Niedergösgen Castle Church

  • VIP guided tour of Bechburg Castle in Oensingen

  • small final knight's meal in Olten


Tour price per group of 1-3 persons CHF 330.-

privatedreamtours.com   -   privatedreamtours.eu   -   privatedreamtours.ch   -   private-tour-guide.eu

+41 76 799 81 82

HALB-TAGES-TOUR

Region Olten

Auf dieser Tour, begeben wir uns auf die Spurensuche nach, Hexen, Rittern und Adel, alten Schlössern, Burgen und Kirchen der Region.

Schlendern Sie gemütlich durch das kleine Städtchen Olten und lassen sich ein wenig über einzelne Sehenswürdigkeiten und auch der Geschichte von Olten im Spätmittelalter erzählen. Sie werden feststellen, dass dieses Städtchen durchaus mehr zu bieten hat, als nur den Bahnhof Olten, als Verkehrsknotenpunkt zum Umsteigen. 

Als nächsten Höhepunkt, besuchen wir einige Ortschaften weiter, die Schlosskirche in Niedergösgen, welche auf den Überresten der Burg Niedergösgen (Falkenstein) erbaut wurde von welcher noch der Bergfried und die Unterburg mit zwei Toren erhalten sind.

Unser Weg führt uns dann an der mächtigen Festung Aarburg, welche über dem Städtchen Aarburg thront, nach Oensingen zum Schloss Neu Bechburg, wo wir bereits zu einer Exklusiven Führung durch die Burg, erwartet werden. Vielleicht begegnen wir ja auf unserer Führung, dem Schlossgeist von Kuoni, dieser war einst ein Raubritter und der Schrecken von Oensingen!

Als Abschluss unserer Tour, begeben wir uns wieder nach Olten, wo uns noch eine kleine Ritterliche Speise im legendären "Chöbu" Rathskeller erwartet.

*diese Exklusive Halbtagestour dauert ca. 4-5 Std. Diese Tour kann nur Dienstag bis Samstag gebucht werden.

inklusive Leistungen:

  • Abholen und Fahrt ab vereinbartem Treffpunkt

  • Themenführung in Olten

  • Besuch Schlosskirche Niedergösgen

  • VIP-Führung in der Bechburg Oensingen

  • kleine Abschluss Ritter Speise in Olten


Tourpreis mit 1-3 Teilnehmer  CHF 330.-

privatedreamtours.com   -   privatedreamtours.eu   -   privatedreamtours.ch   -   private-tour-guide.eu